Gun Raffle

Fort Jennings Park 2017 Gun Raffle is here again!

Only 1,500 tickets will be sold. $20/ticket.

Download the ticket request form here

Drawing is Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Noon to 4p.m.

Fireams provided by Ottawa Ordnance, Gilroy's Firearms

1. OT -15 Rifle 223/5.56 with 16” Barrel, Collapsible Stock
3. Savage Axis Stainless XP 223
5. Ruger SR22 Nickel Slide 22LR 7. Mossberg 500 Combo 20GA
9. Thompson Center Venture 204
11. Henry Evil Roy 22 MAG
13. Remington 1187 Satin Walnut Stock 12GA
15. Ruger American Predator 204
17. Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm
19. Weatherby PA08 12GA
21. Thompson Center Venture 22-250 23. Ruger 22/45 Lite 22LR OD finish 25. Mossberg Patriot 243 with Vortex Scope
27. Savage 93R17BVSS 17HMR
29. Glock 23 40 S&W
2. Rock River 223/5/56 LAR-15 Hunter with WYL-Ehide Camo
4. Sig Saur P938 9mm Stainless Blackwood
6. Henry 22LR 8. Taurus 357 SS Revolver
10. Marlin 336W
12. ATI 12 GA Over/Under
14. Henry 22 Large Loop
16. Savage 93R17 BTVS
18. Kahr CW9
20. Remington 1187 20GA Sport Synthetic
22. Marlin XT-17 VSL 24. Savage Axis Stainless XP 22-250 26. Taurus 38 Special SS 28. Browning BPS 12GA
30. Henry Big Boy 45/70 Blued Receiver

Fort Fest 2017

August 18-20, 2017

Full Schedule and Events

FJ Park Giveaway

Grand Prize Drawing- Friday, August 18
Ticket Request Form

Gun Raffle

Ticket Request Form

Live Entertainment

Friday: Truckstop Manners

Saturday: Copper Creek Road and Gary Stennett’s Cross Eyed Willie Band

Sunday: The 338th Army Band

Camp 1812 Kids Camp

1812 Reenactor Information

1812 Reenactor Registration

Local Sponsors

A great place to live

Fort Jennings is a small community located in Northwest Ohio. The Fort Jennings Park Board consists of a group of volunteers who take pride in maintaining the local park as well as raising funds for improvements and repairs. Each year, the Park Board hosts multiple fund raising events and encourages the support of the community in donating and participating in the events.

Contact us

Fort Jennings Park Board
P.O. Box 88
Fort Jennings, OH 45844

FJ Park Boosters: 419-286-3200
Rec Club Rental: 419-286-2600


Join Fort Jennings Park on Facebook

Park Board Members

Nate Wannemacher (President)

Derek Kaverman (Vice President)

Charlie Maag (Treasurer)

Brian Recker (Secretary)

Chris Nichols

Eric Krietemeyer

Jason Dickman

Jonathan Metzger

Scott Aldrich

James Buettner

Jared Goins